Visit the Bollinger Foundation homepage

About Us

Board of Directors


Honorary Chair
Lin Bollinger
551 East 4th Street
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (513) 293-8783
Email: linlou6@gmail.com


President
Jeffrey Finkle
President/CEO
International Economic Development Council
734 15th St. NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 223-7800
Fax: (202) 223-4745
Email: jfinkle@iedconline.org


Vice President
Jerry C. Connors
President
Data Interchange Standards Association
7600 Leesburg Pike / Suite 430
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 970-2055
Fax: (703) 970-4488
Email: jconnors@disa.org


Vice President
Richard Lerner
P. O. Box 1218
Alpine, NJ 07620
Phone: (201) 388-7671
Fax: (201) 767-2411
Email: okiop@optonline.net


Vice President
George Daves, Esquire
7706 Whiterim Terrace
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: (202) 707-6975
Fax: (202) 707-8611
Email: georgeldaves@hotmail.com


Treasurer
Ms. Beth Johnson, CPA
Ahlberg & Company
3959 Pender Drive / Suite 112
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 934-6650
Fax: (703) 934-6654
Email: bjohnson@ahlberg-cpa.com


General Counsel, Secretary
Joseph E. Shuler, Esquire
Jackson Lewis LLP
10701 Parkridge Blvd. / Suite 300
Reston, VA 20191
Phone: (703) 483-8300
Fax: (703) 483-8301
Email: schulerj@jacksonlewis.com


Lisa Blackwell
Vice President, Housing Policy
National Multi Housing Council
1850 M Street NW, suite 540
Washington, DC 20036-5803
Phone: (202) 974-2300
Fax: (202) 775-0112
Email: lblackwell@nmhc.org


Ms. Heather Bollinger
Director of Sales
Mobile Theory
Chicago, IL
Email: Heather@mobiletheory.com


Paul Bollinger
Principal
Bollinger and Associates
1302 Chancel Place
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 623-4097


Norman P. Edwards
6971 Earlston Drive
Alexandria, Va
202-257-1540
Email: norman639@gmail.com


Steve Ervin
Senior Vice President
Berkadia
7500 Old Georgetown Road
Suite 1275
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: 301-202-3575
Email: steve.ervin@berkadia.com


Kim Estep
President
Branig Capital Markets
17 Commons Drive, Unit C
Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 800-243-6556
Email: kim@branig.com


Maury Forman
Senior Manager
Washington State Department of Commerce
2001 6th Ave. Suite 2000
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 256-6110
Email: Maury.forman@commerce.wa.gov


Bill Garber
Director of Government and External Relations
Appraisal Institute
122 C Street NW / Suite 360
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 298-5586
Email: bgarber@appraisalinstitute.org


Bill Gilmartin
Senior Policy Advisor
National Association of Realtors
500 New Jersey Ave, NW #1
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 383-1102
Email: wgilmartin@realtors.org


Larry Gilmore
President and CEO
Student Loans Alliance
1725 Eye Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 349-3726
Email: larry@gilmoreconsultinggroups.com


James L. Hamernick, CPM
Hammar Financial Management Co.
20 Thunderbird Circle
Pinehurst, NC 28374
Phone: (910) 295-9745
Email: Jhamernick@hammar.com


Robert G. Josephs, Esquire
BDO Seidman, LLP
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 654-4900
Fax: (301) 654-3567
Email: rjosephs@bdo.com


Tim Kaiser
Executive Director
Public Housing Authorities Directors Association
511 Capitol Court, NE
Washington, DC 20002-4937
Phone: (202) 546-5445
Fax: (202) 546-2280
Email: tkaiser@phada.org


Don Kelly
Executive Director
Real Estate Valuation Advocacy Association
734 15th Street, NW / Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 942-9461
Fax: (202) 302-3870
Email: don.kelly@revaa.org

Mary Martell, Esquire
Martell & Associates
1718 Connecticut Avenue NW / Suite 201
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: (202) 438-3550
Email: martell@martfour.com


Denise B. Muha
Executive Director
National Leased Housing Assoc.
1900 L Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 785-8888
Fax: (202) 785-2008
Email: dmuha@hudnlha.com


Catherine Pharis
Head of FHA Platform
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital
2010 Corporate Ridge / Suite 1000
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: (703) 760-4720
Email: cathy.pharis@wellsfargo.com


Garth Rieman
Director of Program Development
National Association of State Housing Agencies
444 North Capitol Street, #438
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 624-7710
Email: grieman@ncsha.org


Monica Sussman, Esquire
Partner
Nixon Peabody
401 9th St. NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20004-2145
Phone: (202) 585-8833
Fax: (202) 585-8080
Email: msussman@nixonpeabody.com


Trevor Tolbert
Senior Vice President
The Richman Group
1901 N. Moore St., Suite 802
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (703) 527-1444
Email: ttolbert@richmacfunding.com


Paul Weech
Executive Vice President for Policy and External Affairs
Housing Partnership Network
1726 M Street NW Suite 1101
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 677-4292
Email: weech@housingpartnership.net