Visit the Bollinger Foundation homepage

About Us

Board of Directors


Honorary Chair
Lin Bollinger
551 East 4th St.
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (513) 293-8783
Email: linlou6@gmail.com


President
Jeffrey Finkle
International Economic Development Council
734 15th St. NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 223-7800
Fax: (202) 223-4745
Email: jfinkle@iedconline.org


Vice President
Jerry C. Connors
President
Data Interchange Standards Association
7600 Leesburg Pike, Suite 430
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 970-22043
Fax: (703) 970-4488
Email: jconnors@disa.org


Vice President
Richard Lerner
Director
Housing and Healthcare Finance, LLC
P.O. Box 1218
Alpine, NJ 07620
Phone: (201) 388-7671
Fax: (703) 970-4488
Email: okiop@optonline.org


Vice President
Denise B. Muha
Executive Director
National Leased Housing Association
1900 L St. NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 785-8888
Fax: (202) 785-2008
Email: dmuha@hudnlha.com


Treasurer
Beth Johnson
Certified Public Accountant
Johnson, Bremer & Ignacio, CPA’s, P.C.
3959 Pender Drive, Suite 112
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 934-6650
Fax: (703) 934-6654
Email: bjohnson@jbicpa.com


General Counsel, Secretary
Joseph E. Shuler, Esquire
Jackson Lewis LLP
10701 Parkridge Blvd., Suite 300
Reston, VA 20191
Phone: (703) 483-8300
Fax: (703) 483-8301
Email: schulerj@jacksonlewis.com


Lisa Blackwell
Vice President, Housing Policy
National Multi Housing Council
1850 M St NW, Suite 540
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 974-2300
Fax: (202) 775-0112
Email: jblackwell@nmhc.org


Heather Bollinger
National Account Director
National CineMedia
500 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 2150
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 755-2188
Email: heather.bollinger@ncm.com


Paul Bollinger
Principal
Bollinger and Associates
1302 Chancel Place
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 623-4097
Email: paul.bollinger1@conus.army.mil


Mac Bramley, Emeritus
President
Branig Capital Markets
17 Commons Dr Unit C
Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: (860) 489-4433
Fax: (860) 489-8025


Kris Cook
National Affordable Housing Management Association
400 N. Columbus St
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703)-683-8630
Email: kris.cook@nahma.org


George Daves, Emeritus
Attorney at Law
Library of Congress
401 9th St NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 707-6975
Email: georgeldaves@hotmail.com


Norman P. Edwards
Managing Member
Metropolitan Mortgage Services, LLC
6971 Earlston Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22315
Phone: (703) 278-2587
Email: nedwards@metropolitanmortgageservices.com


Steve Ervin
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
7500 Old Georgetown Rd.
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 202-3579
Email: steve.ervin@berkadia.com


Kim Estep
President
Branig Capital Markets
17 Commons Dr., Unit C
Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 800-243-6556
Email: kim@branig.com


Maury Forman
Senior Manager
Washington State Department of Commerce
2001 6th Ave. Suite 2000
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 256-6110
Email: maury.forman@commerce.wa.gov


Bill Garber
Director of Government and External Relations
Appraisal Institute
122 C St NW, Suite 360
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 298-5586
Email: bgarber@appraisalinstitute.org


Bill Gilmartin
Senior Policy Advisor
National Association of Realtors
500 New Jersey Ave NW #1
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 383-1102
Email: wgilmartin@realtors.org


Larry Gilmore
President and CEO
Student Loans Alliance
1725 Eye St NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 349-3726
Email: larry@gilmoreconsultinggroups.com


James L. Hamernick, CPM
Hammar Financial Management Co.
20 Thunderbird Circle
Pinehurst, NC 28374
Phone: (910) 295-9745
Email: Jhamernick@hammar.com


Robert G. Josephs, Esquire
BDO Seidman, LLP
7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 654-4900
Fax: (301) 654-3567
Email: rjosephs@bdo.com


Tim Kaiser
Executive Director
Public Housing Authorities Directors Association
511 Capitol Court, NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: (202) 546-5445
Fax: (202) 546-2280
Email: tkaiser@phada.org


Don Kelly
Kelly Group LLC
8703 Winthrop Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22308
Phone: (202) 302-3870
Email: kellygroup@gmail.com


Ken Markison
Mortgage Bankers Association
1717 Rhode Island Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 557-2930
Email: kmarkison@mortgagebankers.org


Mary Martell
Attorney
Martell & Associates
11 Dupont Circle W, Suite 201
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 483-3550
Fax: (202) 483-7159
Email: martell@martfour.com


Catherine Pharis
Head of FHA Platform
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital
2010 Corporate Ridge, Suite 1000
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: (703) 760-4720
Email: cathy.pharis@wellsfargo.com


Garth Rieman
Director of Program Development
National Association of State Housing Agencies
444 North Capitol St., #438
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 624-7710
Email: grieman@ncsha.org


Trevor Tolbert
Senior Vice President
The Richman Group
1901 N. Moore St., Suite 802
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (703) 527-1444
Email: ttolbert@richmacfunding.com


Paul Weech
President and CEO
NeighborWorks America
1325 G St. NW,
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 220-2300
Email: pnweech@aol.com